Tel: (610) 944-8388 • 117 East Arch Street • Fleetwood, PA 19522

Staff

Meet our dedicated staff!   (Mouse over pictures for more information.)

Pastor Lang
Pastor

pastor@spelcfleetwood.com

Sue Remmel
Office Manager

office@spelcfleetwood.com

Karen Boyer
Treasurer

treasurer@spelcfleetwood.com

Ray Ahrens
Financial Secretary

treasurer@spelcfleetwood.com

Elizabeth Stauffer
Visitation Coordinator

visitation@spelcfleetwood.com

Erin Martin
Choir Director:

choir@spelcfleetwood.com

Donna Ahrens
Organist

organist@spelcfleetwood.com

Sue Heffner
Sunday School Director

office@spelcfleetwood.com

Jennifer Davies
Preschool Director

preschool@spelcfleetwood.com